Accueil > Membres et contacts > CDD, Post-docs, Ater

CDD, Post-docs, Ater


 

En cours de mise à jour


2017

Ben Rebah Maher CNRS - Univ. Paris 1 maher.ben-rebah@cnrs.fr ERC TARICA
Faure Emmanuelle Univ. Paris 10 faure_emma@yahoo.fr Projet GREENH-City
Genoux Charlotte CNRS - Univ. Paris 10 charlottegx.fev@gmail.com ANR ECOVILLE
Lacouture Antony Univ. Paris 10 alacoutu@parisnanterre.fr
Meramria Kenza CNRS - Univ. Paris 10 kenza.ladyss@gmail.com Appui à la Recherche
Paddeu Flaminia Univ. Paris 7 paddeu.flaminia@gmail.com
Prieur Cha CNRS - Univ. Paris 10 prieur.cha@gmail.com Appui à la Recherche
Robert Diane CNRS - Univ. Paris 1 diane-robert@live.fr ERC TARICA
Rousset Elisa CNRS - Univ. Paris 1 erousset17@gmail.com ANR ECOVILLE
Scapino Julie CNRS - Univ. Paris 1 julie.scapino@yahoo.fr ANR ECOVILLE
Tenailleau Quentin Univ. Paris 10 quentin.tenailleau@parisnanterre.fr
Viot Marianne Univ. Paris 10 viotmarianne@yahoo.fr
Yankaya Dilek CNRS - Univ. Paris 1 dilek.yankaya@sciencespo.fr ERC TARICA


2016

Baignol Badr Vincent CNRS - Univ. Paris 1 vincent.baignol@gmail.com CG77
Bardes Julia Univ. Paris 10 jubardes@hotmail.com
Bortolamiol Sarah CNRS -Univ. Paris 1 bortolamiol.sarah@gmail.com Paris 2030
Coumba Cissé Univ. Paris 8 coumba.cisse03@univ-paris8.fr UE HAITI
Clochey Louise CNRS - Univ. Paris 10 louise.clochey@gmail.com ANR PIAF
Genoux Charlotte CNRS - Univ. Paris 1 charlottegx.fev@gmail.com ANR ECOVILLE
Meramria Kenza CNRS - Univ. Paris 10 kenza.ladyss@gmail.com Appui à la Recherche
Scapino Julie CNRS - Univ. Paris 1 julie.scapino@yahoo.fr ANR ECOVILLE
Squiban Clara Univ. Paris 10 clara.squiban@gmail.com
Tenailleau Quentin Univ. Paris 10 quentin.tenailleau@parisnanterre.fr
Viot Marianne Univ. Paris 10 viotmarianne@yahoo.fr


2015

Besnard Pierre CNRS -Univ. Paris 7 pierre.besnard@gis-cist.fr ESPON ITAN
Bortolamiol Sarah CNRS -Univ. Paris 1 bortolamiol.sarah@gmail.com Paris 2030
Coumba Cissé Univ. Paris 8 coumba.cisse03@univ-paris8.fr UE HAITI
Diallo Diouldé Univ. Paris 7 dioulde.ladyss@gmail.com Appui à la Recherche
Guerbois Chloé CNRS - Univ. Paris 10 ww.chloe@gmail.com ANR PIAF
Guitard Emilie CNRS -Univ. Paris 10 emilie.guitard@gmail.com ANR PIAF
Jeliazkov Alienor CNRS -Univ. Paris 1 alienor.jeliazkov@gmail.com CG77
Nadel Simon Univ. Paris 7 simon.nadel@univ-paris-diderot.fr ATER
Noel Blandine CNRS - Univ. Paris 1 nblandine.noel@gmail.com PDD
Phantharangsi Maryvonne CNRS - Site Univ. Paris 7 maryvonneph@gmail.com EFESE
Squiban Clara Univ. Paris 10 clara.squiban@gmail.com
Tenailleau Quentin Univ. Paris 10 quentin.tenailleau@parisnanterre.fr
Viot Marianne Univ. Paris 10 viotmarianne@yahoo.fr


2014

Besnard Pierre CNRS - Univ. Paris 7 pierre.besnard@gis-cist.fr ESPON ITAN
Cedelle Quentin CNRS - Univ. Paris 1 qcedelle.ladyss@gmail.com ATLAS DU PAYSAGE
Garlatti Florence CNRS - Univ. Paris 7 fgarlatti@gmail.com ANR PATERMED
Gerber Louise CNRS - Univ. Paris 1 louise.gerber@orange.fr Paris 2030
Giorgis Diane CNRS - Univ. Paris 10 diane.giorgis@gmail.com ANR BIP BOP
Manola Théa CNRS - Univ. Paris 7 thea.manola@gmail.com I3F
Meramria Kenza CNRS - Univ. Paris 10 kenza.ladyss@gmail.com Appui à la Recherche
Noel Blandine CNRS - Univ. Paris 1 nblandine.noel@gmail.com PDD
Phantharangsi Maryvonne CNRS - Univ. Paris 7 maryvonne.phantharangsi@i-carre.net EFESE



français      english




Rechercher


Plaquette du Ladyss
PNG - 17.3 ko



Livret des doctorants
PNG - 19.3 ko



PNG - 4.1 ko


JPEG - 6.9 ko


JPEG - 14.3 ko


JPEG - 7.9 ko


PNG - 5.8 ko